Jeffco Public Schools
 
Lacrosse: Boys Level 3 Spring 2018 Schedule    (as of 05-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Lakewood  Thompson Valley  Lakewood High School         
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Ralston Valley  Cherry Creek,
Heritage,
Highlands Ranch 
Wayne Carle Middle School         
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Columbine  Pine Creek  Ken Caryl Middle School         
Game  5:30PM  Chatfield  Valor Christian  Falcon Bluffs Middle School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Cheyenne Mountain  Ralston Valley  Cheyenne Mountain High School         
Game  4:00PM  Golden  Bear Creek  Golden High School         
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
League Game  10:00AM  Evergreen  Columbine  Evergreen High School         
Game  1:30PM  Lakewood  Legend  Lakewood High School         
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Fairview  Evergreen  Platte Canyon         
 (Time Changed)
@ Platte MS
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Bear Creek  Evergreen  Bear Creek High School         
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Golden  Columbine  Golden High School         
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Ralston Valley  Mullen  Wayne Carle Middle School         
Game  6:45PM  Monarch  Columbine  Monarch High School         
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Cheyenne Mountain  Golden,
Lakewood 
El Pomar Youth Sports Center         
4 games
Game  10:00AM  Denver East  Evergreen  Denver East High School         
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
League Game  2:30PM  Evergreen  Ralston Valley  Evergreen High School         
 (Cancelled)
Game  4:00PM  Lakewood  Green Mountain  Lakewood High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-07-18)
Inclement Weather; will be rescheduled.
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Green Mountain  Ralston Valley  Green Mountain Elementary School         
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Rocky Mountain  Dakota Ridge  Preston Middle School         
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Golden  Lakewood  Golden High School         
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Heritage  Chatfield  Euclid Middle School-         
Game  5:30PM  Ralston Valley  Lakewood  Wayne Carle Middle School         
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Cherry Creek  Columbine  Cherry Creek High School         
 (Time Changed)
Practice field
Game  5:30PM  Chatfield  Conifer  Falcon Bluffs Middle School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Game  TBD  Fairview  Golden  Fairview High School         
Time = TBD
Tournament  8:30AM  Mountain Vista  Chatfield,
Evergreen 
Mountain Vista High School         
RV plays 3 games.
Game  10:00AM  Fairview  Golden  Fairview High School         
Game  10:00AM  Lakewood  Green Mountain  Lakewood High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-18)
Reschedule due to weather.
Game  3:00PM  Pine Creek  Ralston Valley  Pine Creek High School         
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Chatfield  Rock Canyon  Falcon Bluffs Middle School         
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Ralston Valley  Rocky Mountain  Wayne Carle Middle School         
League Game  5:30PM  Bear Creek  Chatfield  Bear Creek High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Lakewood  Pine Creek  Lakewood High School         
Game  6:00PM  Ralston Valley  Golden  Wayne Carle Middle School         
 (Date Changed to 04-28-18)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game  11:30AM  Columbine  Denver East  Ken Caryl Middle School         
Game  12:00PM  Lakewood  Evergreen  Lakewood High School         
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Monarch  Golden  Monarch High School         
Game  4:30PM  Bear Creek  Ralston Valley  Bear Creek High School         
 (Cancelled)
BC JV vs. RV LIII
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
League Game  5:30PM  Chatfield  Lewis-Palmer  Falcon Bluffs Middle School         
 (Cancelled)
League Game  7:00PM  Monarch  Ralston Valley  Monarch High School         
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
League Game  5:30PM  Lakewood  Bear Creek  Lakewood High School         
 (Cancelled)
Due to injuries, BC did not have enough players.
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Golden  Grandview  Grandview High School         
 (Cancelled)
Per Grandview needing to cancel 1-24-18
League Game  5:30PM  Chatfield  Pine Creek  Falcon Bluffs Middle School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
League Game  12:30PM  Evergreen  Golden  Golden High School         
 (Date Changed to )
Game  1:30PM  Lakewood  Columbine  Lakewood High School         
 (Date Changed to 05-01-18)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:00PM  East  Golden  All City Stadium         
League Game  5:30PM  Chatfield  Lakewood  Falcon Bluffs Middle School         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Arapahoe  Columbine  Powell Middle School         
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Golden  Dakota Ridge  Golden High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-27-18)
League Game  5:00PM  Fairview  Ralston Valley           
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Golden  Dakota Ridge  Golden High School         
 (Date Changed from 04-25-18)
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Evergreen  Pine Creek  Evergreen High School         
 (Date Changed to 05-05-18)
Game  1:30PM  Lakewood  Fairview  Lakewood High School         
Game  2:30PM  Ralston Valley  Golden  Wayne Carle Middle School         
(Date & Time Changed from 04-12-18)
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
League Game  5:00PM  Evergreen  Golden  Evergreen High School         
(Date, Time and Location Changed from )
Game  5:30PM  Columbine  Bear Creek  Ken Caryl Middle School         
 (Time Changed)
Vs Bear Creek JV
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Lakewood  Columbine  Lakewood High School         
(Date & Time Changed from 04-21-18)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Regis Jesuit Boys  Columbine  Regis High School         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Lakewood  Green Mountain  Lakewood High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-07-18)
Game  4:30PM  Columbine  Mountain Vista  Ken Caryl Middle School         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Littleton  Evergreen  Littleton High School         
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Rangeview  Evergreen  Rangeview High School         
 (Cancelled)
Game  5:30PM  Evergreen  Pine Creek  Evergreen High School         
(Date & Time Changed from 04-28-18)