Jeffco Public Schools
 
Ice Hockey: Varsity Winter 2018-19 Schedule    (as of 05-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Ralston Valley  Chaparral  Apex West         
Game  7:15PM  Denver East  Columbine  Big Bear Ice Arena         
Game  8:00PM  Monarch  Standley Lake  Sports Stable         
Game  8:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Steamboat Springs  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Standley Lake  Ralston Valley  The Ice Center at Promenade-Blue         
Game  6:15PM  Mullen  Columbine  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Game  8:30PM  Chatfield  Kent Denver  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  1:45PM  Columbine  Denver East  Edge Ice Arena (West)         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Chatfield  Colorado Academy  Edge Ice Arena (West)         
Game  3:30PM  Palmer High School  Standley Lake  Sertich Ice Center         
Game  6:30PM  Ralston Valley  Cherry Creek  Apex West         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Standley Lake  Fort Collins  The Ice Center at Promenade-Blue         
Game  6:45PM  Heritage  Ralston Valley  South Surburban Ice Arena         
Game  8:30PM  Columbine  Dakota Ridge  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  2:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Fort Collins  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Game  9:35PM  Coronado  Chatfield  Sertich Ice Center         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  7:45PM  Mountain Vista  Columbine  South Surburban Ice Arena         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  2:45PM  Standley Lake  Dakota Ridge  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green         
Game  8:30PM  Chatfield  Pine Creek  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Ralston Valley  Fort Collins  Apex West         
Game  7:30PM  Resurrection Christian School  Standley Lake  Northern Colorado Ice Center (formerly Providence Ice Centre)         
Game  8:15PM  Monarch  Dakota Ridge  Sports Stable         
Game  8:30PM  Columbine  Chaparral  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  1:45PM  Chatfield  Columbine  Edge Ice Arena (West)         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  2:15PM  Liberty  Chatfield  Honnen Ice Arena         
Game  7:15PM  Denver East  Dakota Ridge  Big Bear Ice Arena         
Game  8:30PM  Columbine  Ralston Valley  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Game  1:15PM  Fort Collins  Standley Lake  Northern Colorado Ice Center (formerly Providence Ice Centre)         
 (Time Changed)
time changed per email 12-20 from DG
Game  6:15PM  Chatfield  Doherty  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  7:50PM  Heritage  Chatfield  Ice Ranch         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  2:20PM  Valor Christian  Dakota Ridge  Ice Ranch         
Game  5:40PM  Regis Jesuit Boys  Standley Lake  Family Sports Center         
 (Location Changed)
Changed per email 12-18
Game  8:30PM  Columbine  Mullen  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Dakota Ridge  Denver East  Edge - East Ice Arena         
Game  7:30PM  Resurrection Christian School  Ralston Valley  Northern Colorado Ice Center (formerly Providence Ice Centre)         
Game  8:30PM  Chatfield  Mullen  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  1:45PM  Chatfield  Rampart  Edge Ice Arena (West)         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Kent Denver  Columbine  DU-Joy Burns Arena         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  2:45PM  Standley Lake  Liberty  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green         
 (Cancelled)
per email. 11-9-18
Game  6:30PM  Ralston Valley  Monarch  Apex West         
Game  7:15PM  East  Chatfield  Big Bear Ice Arena         
Game  8:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Resurrection Christian School  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Ralston Valley  Mountain Vista  Apex West         
Game  6:15PM  Mullen  Chatfield  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Game  8:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Columbine  Edge Ice Arena (West)         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  2:45PM  Fort Collins  Dakota Ridge  Northern Colorado Ice Center (formerly Providence Ice Centre)         
Game  7:55PM  Doherty  Chatfield  Sertich Ice Center         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Standley Lake  Glenwood Springs  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Crested Butte Community  Columbine  Jorgensen Ice Rink         
Game  5:40PM  Regis Jesuit Boys  Ralston Valley  Family Sports Center         
Game  7:00PM  Standley Lake  Resurrection Christian School  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  1:15PM  Castle View  Chatfield  Big Bear Ice Arena         
Game  3:10PM  Chaparral  Dakota Ridge  Family Sports Center         
Game  3:45PM  Standley Lake  Denver East  The Ice Center at Promenade-Blue         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Standley Lake  Monarch  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  1:45PM  Columbine  Battle Mountain  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Game  6:30PM  Ralston Valley  Dakota Ridge  Apex West         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Kent Denver  Chatfield  DU-Barton Lacrosse Stadium         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Ralston Valley  Standley Lake  Apex West         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  3:10PM  Cherry Creek  Ralston Valley  Family Sports Center         
Game  8:30PM  Standley Lake  Dakota Ridge  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Kent Denver  Standley Lake  University Of Denver Joy Burns Ice Arena         
Game  8:00PM  Resurrection Christian School  Dakota Ridge  Northern Colorado Ice Center (formerly Providence Ice Centre)         
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Ralston Valley  Resurrection Christian School  Apex West         
Game  7:15PM  Chatfield  Heritage  Edge Ice Arena (West)         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Ralston Valley  Edge Ice Arena (West)         
Game  8:30PM  Columbine  Heritage  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  2:15PM  Crested Butte Community  Standley Lake  Jorgensen Ice Rink         
time changed to 2:15 on per Oct. 24 email
Game  5:00PM  Ralston Valley  Lewis-Palmer  Apex West         
Game  8:30PM  Columbine  Chatfield  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Monarch  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  2:45PM  Standley Lake  Chatfield  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green         
Game  8:00PM  Fort Collins  Ralston Valley  Northern Colorado Ice Center (formerly Providence Ice Centre)         
Game  8:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Battle Mountain  Edge - East Ice Arena         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Columbine  Kent Denver  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Game  6:30PM  Valor Christian  Ralston Valley  Ice Ranch         
Game  8:30PM  Chatfield  Denver East  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  1:45PM  Columbine  Doherty  Edge Ice Arena (West)         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Heritage  Columbine  South Surburban Ice Arena         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Standley Lake  Columbine  The Ice Center at Promenade-Blue         
Game  8:00PM  Monarch  Ralston Valley  Sports Stable         
Game  8:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Cherry Creek  Edge Ice Arena (East)         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Standley Lake  Summit  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Pueblo County  Ralston Valley  Pueblo Plaza Ice Arena         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
5A Playoff Game  2:15PM  Dakota Ridge  Pine Creek  Northern Colorado Ice Center (formerly Providence Ice Centre)