logo Bear Creek Bear Creek

Football Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Fairview  Trailblazer Stadium         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakewood  Jeffco Stadium  5:25PM    10:00PM   
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Pomona  Jeffco Stadium  1:45PM  1:00PM  7:00PM   
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Vista Ridge  Jeffco Stadium  6:00PM    10:00PM   
Homecoming - Bear Creek Future Bear Night
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Rampart  District 20 Stadium  3:00PM    9:30PM   
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Windsor  Windsor High School  3:45PM    10:00PM   
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Dakota Ridge  Jeffco Stadium  5:25PM    10:00PM   
Homecoming - Dakota Ridge
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Wheat Ridge  Trailblazer Stadium  6:00PM    10:30PM   
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Grand Junction  Stocker Stadium         
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Golden  Jeffco Stadium  5:25PM    10:00PM   
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Chatfield  Jeffco Stadium  5:25PM    10:00PM