Jeffco Public Schoolslogo

Swimming: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 05-18-21)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 9, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Arvada West  Tba         
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Columbine  Tba         
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

Invitational  3:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Tba         
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Nov 27, 2020

Game  TBD  Pomona  Tba         
 
Game  TBD  D'Evelyn  Tba         
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Nov 30, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Ralston Valley  Tba         
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020

For TESTING only. DO NOT USE  TBD  Standley Lake  Tba         
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020

Game  4:30PM  Wheat Ridge  Tba         
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020

Match  TBD  Conifer  Tba  TBA
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 1, 2021

Meet  TBD  Bear Creek  Tba         
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jan 25, 2021

For TESTING only. DO NOT USE  TBD  Evergreen  Tba         
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021

Meet  2:00PM  Ralston Valley  Arvada West  Meyers Pool
 
     
 
Meet  5:00PM  Littleton High School   Tba  Littleton High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-30-21)
Friday, Jan 29, 2021

Meet  4:30PM  Wheat Ridge  Bear Creek  Green Mountain Rec Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021

Meet  7:00AM-9:00AM  Littleton High School   Tba  Littleton High School
 
     
 
()
Meet  10:30AM  Evergreen  Green Mountain  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  1:00PM  Lakewood  Conifer  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  3:30PM  Pomona  Dakota Ridge  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  3:30PM  Golden  Standley Lake  Green Mountain Rec Center
 
     
 
Meet  4:00PM  Chatfield  Columbine  Ridge Rec. Center
 
     
 
Meet  6:00PM  Valor Christian  D'Evelyn  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021

Meet  5:00PM  Littleton High School   Standley Lake  Littleton High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-06-21)
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021

Meet  9:00AM  Chatfield  Regis Jesuit Girls  Platte Canyon
 
     
 
Time TBA
Meet  10:30AM  Ralston Valley  Evergreen  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  11:00AM  Wheat Ridge  Pomona  Meyers Pool
 
     
 
Meet  1:00PM  Columbine  Valor Christian  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  1:00PM  Golden  Conifer  Meyers Pool
 
     
 
Meet  3:30PM  Lakewood  Arvada West  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  4:00PM  D'Evelyn  Dakota Ridge  Ridge Rec. Center
 
     
 
Meet  5:00PM  Green Mountain  Bear Creek  Carmody Rec Center Pool
 
     
 
Meet  7:00PM  Littleton High School   Standley Lake  Littleton High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 02-04-21)
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021

Meet  3:00PM  Chatfield  Conifer  Platte Canyon
 
     
 
Time 3 pm or later
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021

JV Meet  5:00PM  Littleton High School   Ralston Valley  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021

Meet  TBD  Evergreen  Tba  Platte Canyon
 
     
 
Time TBA
Meet  10:30AM  Bear Creek  D'Evelyn  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  11:00AM  Standley Lake  Arvada West  Meyers Pool
 
     
 
Meet  1:00PM  Lakewood  Dakota Ridge  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  1:00PM  Columbine  Ralston Valley  Meyers Pool
 
     
 
Meet  4:00PM  Valor Christian  Pomona  Ridge Rec. Center
 
     
 
Meet  4:00PM  Littleton High School   Golden  Littleton High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Meet  5:00PM  Wheat Ridge  Green Mountain  Carmody Rec Center Pool
 
     
 
Meet  6:00PM  Chatfield  Evergreen  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021

Meet  TBD  Evergreen  Littleton High School   Platte Canyon
 
     
 
Time 3 pm or later
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021

Meet  4:30PM  Littleton High School   Tba  Littleton High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Feb 19, 2021

Meet  4:30PM  Green Mountain  Arvada West  Green Mountain Rec Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

Meet  10:30AM  Standley Lake  Wheat Ridge  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  1:00PM  Bear Creek  Golden  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  3:30PM  Valor Christian  Ralston Valley  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  3:30PM  Conifer  D'Evelyn  Green Mountain Rec Center
 
     
 
Meet  4:00PM  Dakota Ridge  Columbine  Ridge Rec. Center
 
     
 
Meet  5:00PM  Pomona  Lakewood  Carmody Rec Center Pool
 
     
 
Meet  6:00PM  Chatfield  Tba  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021

Meet  7:30PM  Chatfield  Cherry Creek  Ridge Rec. Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021

Meet  TBD  Conifer  Dakota Ridge  Platte Canyon
 
     
 
Time 3 pm or later
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021

Meet  4:30PM  Littleton High School   Tba  Littleton High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 02-26-21)
Friday, Feb 26, 2021

Meet  4:30PM  Littleton High School   Tba  Littleton High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 02-25-21)
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

Meet  10:30AM  Wheat Ridge  Columbine  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  11:00AM  Pomona  Standley Lake  Meyers Pool
 
     
 
Meet  1:00PM  D'Evelyn  Valor Christian  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  1:00PM  Evergreen  Arvada West  Meyers Pool
 
     
 
Meet  2:00PM  Ralston Valley  Tba  TBA
 
     
 
Meet held at Duncan YMCA in Arvada
Meet  3:30PM  Bear Creek  Golden  Littleton High School
 
     
 
Meet  4:00PM  Chatfield  Tba  Ridge Rec. Center
 
     
 
Meet  5:00PM  Lakewood  Green Mountain  Carmody Rec Center Pool
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 1, 2021

Meet  4:00PM  Conifer  Evergreen  Platte Canyon High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021

5A State  7:30AM  CHSAA  Multiple Schools  VMAC - Veterans Memorial Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 12, 2021

4A State  7:30AM  CHSAA  Multiple Schools  VMAC - Veterans Memorial Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 15, 2021

3A State  7:30AM  CHSAA  Multiple Schools  VMAC - Veterans Memorial Aquatic Center
 
     
 
 (Postponed)