Jeffco Public Schoolslogo

Soccer: Girls Level 3 Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-18-21)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 26, 2021

For TESTING only. DO NOT USE  TBD  Littleton High School   Tba  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Game  4:00PM  Denver East  Columbine  Denver East High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
City Park grass
Friday, May 7, 2021

Game  4:00PM  Wheat Ridge  Columbine  Wheat Ridge High School
 
     
 
Game  5:30PM  Ralston Valley  Valor Christian  Ralston Valley High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021

Match  3:00PM  Evergreen  Ralston Valley  Evergreen High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021

Game  5:30PM  Chatfield  Golden  Chatfield High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Game  5:30PM  Columbine  Ralston Valley  Columbine High School
 
     
 
Game  6:00PM  Chatfield  Valor Christian  Valor Christian High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021

Game  4:00PM  Riverdale Ridge  Arvada West  Riverdale Ridge High School
 
     
 
Game  5:30PM  Chatfield  Pine Creek  Chatfield High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021

Game  6:00PM  Evergreen  Columbine  Evergreen High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021

Game  10:00AM  Chatfield  Green Mountain  Chatfield High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 17, 2021

Game  4:30PM  Arvada West  Cheyenne Mountain  Arvada West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Game  5:30PM  Ralston Valley  Arvada West  Ralston Valley High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021

Game  5:30PM  Columbine  Chatfield  Columbine High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021

Game  10:00AM  Ralston Valley  Eaglecrest  Ralston Valley High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021

Game  5:30PM  Arvada West  Ralston Valley  Arvada West High School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Game  4:00PM  Denver East  Arvada West  Denver East High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 05-28-21)
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Game  5:30PM  Chatfield  Ralston Valley  Chatfield High School
 
     
 
Game  5:30PM  Arvada West  Columbine  Arvada West High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021

Game  4:00PM  Denver East  Arvada West  Denver East High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-25-21)
Game  5:30PM  Columbine  Valor Christian  Columbine High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021

Game  1:00PM  Arvada West  Rocky Mountain  Arvada West High School
 
     
 
Game  4:30PM  Ralston Valley  Columbine  Ralston Valley High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021

Game  4:00PM  Valor Christian  Arvada West  Valor Christian High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021

Game  5:30PM  Chatfield  Lakewood  Chatfield High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021

Game  4:30PM  Columbine  Golden  Columbine High School
 
     
 
Game  5:30PM  Arvada West  Chatfield  Arvada West High School
 
     
 
Game  6:00PM  Valor Christian  Evergreen  Valor Christian High School
 
     
 
Game will be played on the Lower Field
Monday, Jun 7, 2021

Game  4:00PM  Columbine  Denver East  Columbine High School
 
     
 
Game  4:00PM  Chatfield  Evergreen  Chatfield High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021

Game  5:30PM  Ralston Valley  Arvada West  Ralston Valley High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-24-21)
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021

Game  4:00PM  Denver North  Arvada West  Denver North High School
 
     
 
Game  4:30PM  Legacy  Ralston Valley  Legacy High School