Jeffco Public Schoolslogo

Lacrosse: Girls JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-19-21)
 
  Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, May 3, 2021

  Match  4:00PM  ThunderRidge  Evergreen  ThunderRidge Middle School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
@ Ranch View Middle School
Tuesday, May 4, 2021

  Game  5:00PM  Columbine  Conifer  Columbine High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-17-21)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021

  Game  4:00PM  Dakota Ridge  Golden  Dakota Ridge High School
 
     
 
  Game  4:30PM  Palmer Ridge  Conifer  Palmer Ridge High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Game  6:00PM  Heritage  Dakota Ridge  Heritage High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 6, 2021

  Game  5:00PM  Evergreen  Columbine  Evergreen High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 05-24-21)
  Game  5:15PM  Rock Canyon  Chatfield  Shea Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021

  Match  10:00AM  Fairview  Evergreen  Fairview High School
 
     
 
Game is at Platte Middle School
  Game  11:00AM  Dakota Ridge  Golden  Dakota Ridge High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021

  Game  5:30PM  Kent Denver  Dakota Ridge  Kent Denver High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

  Game  4:00PM  Columbine  Rock Canyon  Columbine High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
  Game  4:00PM  Conifer  Chatfield  Conifer High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021

  Game  4:00PM  Chatfield  Chaparral  Deer Creek Middle School
 
     
 
  League Game  5:30PM  Colorado Academy  Dakota Ridge  Colorado Academy
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, May 14, 2021

  Game  4:00PM  Dakota Ridge  Conifer  Dakota Ridge High School
 
     
 
  Game  6:00PM  Fairview  Golden  Fairview High School
 
     
 
Game is at Platt MS
  Game  8:00PM  Valor Christian  Regis Jesuit Girls  Valor Christian High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021

  Game  10:00AM  Chatfield  Arapahoe  Deer Creek Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021

  Game  4:00PM  Columbine  Conifer  Columbine High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-04-21)
  Game  4:00PM  Horizon High School  Dakota Ridge  Horizon High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-24-21)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

  Match  5:30PM  Chatfield  Evergreen  Chatfield High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Chatfield  Kent Denver  Deer Creek Middle School
 
     
 
  League Game  4:00PM  Conifer  Golden  Evergreen High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
  Game  4:00PM  Dakota Ridge  Cheyenne Mountain  Dakota Ridge High School
 
     
 
  League Game  6:00PM  Valor Christian  Colorado Academy  Valor Christian High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 20, 2021

  Game  4:30PM  Cherry Creek  Columbine  Cherry Creek High School
 
     
 
At Belleview Fields
Monday, May 24, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Castle View  Rocky Mountain  Rocky Mountain High School
 
     
 
  Game  5:00PM  Horizon High School  Dakota Ridge  Horizon High School
 
     
 
()
  Game  7:00PM  Evergreen  Columbine  Evergreen High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-06-21)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Valor Christian  Ralston Valley  Valor Christian High School
 
     
 
  Game  5:30PM  Kent Denver  Columbine  Kent Denver High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Columbine  Valor Christian  Columbine High School
 
     
 
Dakota vs Chatfield 5:30pm
  League Game  5:30PM  Conifer  Evergreen  Evergreen High School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
  League Game  5:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Chatfield  Columbine High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Colorado Academy  Kent Denver  Colorado Academy
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021

  Match  7:00PM  Evergreen  Castle View  Evergreen High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021

  League Game  3:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Columbine  Dakota Ridge High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
  League Game  6:00PM  Valor Christian  Kent Denver  Valor Christian High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Dakota Ridge  Columbine  Dakota Ridge High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 06-01-21)
  League Game  5:30PM  Golden  Evergreen  Golden High School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Chatfield  Colorado Academy  Chatfield High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Chatfield  Valor Christian  Chatfield High School
 
     
 
  League Game  4:30PM  Rocky Mountain  Evergreen  Rocky Mountain High School
 
     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
  League Game  4:30PM  Rocky Mountain  Evergreen  Rocky Mountain High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 06-04-21)
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021

  Game  11:30PM  Palmer Ridge  Conifer  Palmer Ridge High School
 
     
 
resceduled
Monday, Jun 7, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Columbine  Chatfield  Columbine High School
 
     
 
  League Game  5:30PM  Golden  Castle View  Golden High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Conifer  Rocky Mountain  Conifer High School
 
     
 
  Match  5:30PM  Evergreen  Kent Denver  Evergreen High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Dakota Ridge  Valor Christian  Dakota Ridge High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021

  Game  4:30PM  Arapahoe  Conifer  Arapahoe High School
 
     
 
  League Game  5:00PM  Rocky Mountain  Golden  Rocky Mountain High School
 
     
 
  Game  6:00PM  Valor Christian  Fairview  Valor Christian High School
 
     
 
  Game  6:00PM  Colorado Academy  Columbine  Colorado Academy
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 11, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Castle View  Conifer  Castle View High School
 
     
 
  Game  6:30PM  Fairview  Columbine  Fairview High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021

  Match  6:30PM  Arapahoe  Evergreen  Arapahoe High School