Jeffco Public Schoolslogo

Softball: Level 3 Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021

  Game  5:30PM  Heritage  Columbine  Euclid Middle School-
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021

  Game  4:30PM-6:30PM  Legacy  Columbine  Legacy High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021

  Game  4:30PM  Arvada West  Legacy  Youth Memorial Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021

  Game  4:30PM  Arvada West  Riverdale Ridge  Arvada West High School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021

  Game  4:30PM  Columbine  Boulder  Columbine High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021

  Game  4:30PM  Columbine  Bear Creek  Columbine High School
 
     
 
  Game  4:30PM  Standley Lake  Arvada West  Standley Lake High School
 
     
 
Arvada West L3 vs Standley Lake JV
Sunday, Sep 5, 2021

  For TESTING only. DO NOT USE  4:00PM  Bear Creek  Tba         
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021

  Game  3:30PM  Columbine  Legacy  Columbine High School
 
     
 
  Game  5:30PM  Columbine  Legacy  Columbine High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021

  Game  5:00PM  Riverdale Ridge  Arvada West  Riverdale Ridge High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021

  Game  10:00AM  Horizon High School  Columbine  Horizon High School
 
     
 
  Game  12:00PM  Legacy  Arvada West  Legacy High School
 
     
 
  Game  12:00PM-1:30PM  Horizon High School  Columbine  Horizon High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021

  Game  4:30PM  Arvada West  Standley Lake  Arvada West High School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
  Game  4:30PM  Bear Creek  Columbine  Bear Creek High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021

  Game  5:30PM  Arvada West  Conifer         
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021

  League Game  4:30PM  Chatfield  Lakewood  Chatfield High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021

  League Game  10:00AM  Dakota Ridge  Lakewood  Dakota Ridge High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 27, 2021

  League Game  4:30PM  Ralston Valley  Lakewood  Ralston Valley High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Game  4:30PM  Boulder  Columbine  Boulder High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021

  League Game  4:30PM  Columbine  Lakewood  Columbine High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021

  League Game  10:00AM  Arvada West  Lakewood  Arvada West High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 4, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Arvada West  Columbine  Youth Memorial Sports Complex
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021

  League Game  4:00PM  Valor Christian  Lakewood  Valor Christian High School