Jeffco Public Schoolslogo

Field Hockey: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-06-20)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020

Game  4:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Regis Jesuit Girls  Rooney Road Sports Complex
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020

Game  4:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Denver East  Rooney Road Sports Complex
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 31, 2020

Game  5:00PM  Arapahoe  Dakota Ridge  Arapahoe High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020

Game  5:30PM  Smoky Hill  Dakota Ridge  Smoky Hill High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020

Game  4:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Palmer Ridge  Rooney Road Sports Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020

Game  4:30PM  Liberty  Dakota Ridge  Liberty High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020

Game  4:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Grandview  Rooney Road Sports Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020

Game  11:00AM  Mountain Vista  Dakota Ridge  Shea Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020

Game  4:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Ponderosa  Rooney Road Sports Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020

Game  10:00AM  Colorado Academy  Dakota Ridge  Colorado Academy
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020

Game  4:30PM  St. Mary's  Dakota Ridge  Saint Mary's High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020

Game  4:03PM  Dakota Ridge  Kent Denver  Rooney Road Sports Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020

Game  4:15PM  Dakota Ridge  Cheyenne Mountain  Rooney Road Sports Complex
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Dakota Ridge  Fossil Ridge High School  Rooney Road Sports Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020

Game  11:00AM  Cherry Creek  Dakota Ridge  Stutler Bowl Stadium