Jeffco Public Schoolslogo

Cross Country: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 21, 2020

Invitational  TBD  Cheyenne Mountain  Multiple Schools  Norris Penrose Event Center
 
     
 
Cheyenne Mountain Stampede (Pre-State)
Invitational  3:00PM  Mead  D'Evelyn  Mead High School
 
     
 
Carbon Valley Two Mile Invite
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020

Invitational  3:00PM  Denver South  Multiple Schools  Denver South High School
 
     
 
Washington Park in Denver
Friday, Aug 28, 2020

Tournament  TBD  Horizon High School  Ralston Valley  Riverdale Ridge High School
 
     
 
Horizon Invite at Riverdale Regional Park & Fairgrounds
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020

Invitational  TBD  D'Evelyn  Multiple Schools  D'Evelyn High School
 
     
 
Addenbrooke Classical Academy Location Fehringer Ranch on West Side of School
Invitational  TBD  Cherry Creek  Multiple Schools  Cherry Creek Reservoir
 
     
 
Cherry Creek Steve Lohman Invite at Cherry Creek State Park
Friday, Sep 4, 2020

Invitational  TBD  Legacy  Multiple Schools  Broomfield County Commons Park
 
     
 
Legacy Lightning Invite
Invitational  3:00PM  Arapahoe  Multiple Schools  DeKoevend Park
 
     
 
Warrior Invite
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020

Invitational  TBD  Lake County  Green Mountain  Lake County High School
 
     
 
Lake County Invite in Leadville
Invitational  TBD  Battle Mountain  Golden  Minturn
 
     
 
Battle Mtn Invite at Minturn Nordic Center
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020

Invitational  TBD  Denver West  Jefferson  Denver West High School
 
     
 
Denver West Cowboy Classic held at Sunkin Gardens Park in Denver
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020

Invitational  TBD  Standley Lake  Multiple Schools  Stoney Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Standley Lake Gator Invite
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020

Invitational  8:00AM  Heritage  Multiple Schools  Heritage High School
 
     
 
Liberty Bell Invite
Friday, Sep 18, 2020

Invitational  3:00PM  Arvada West  Multiple Schools  Stenger Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Arvada West Wildcat Invite
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020

Invitational  TBD  Lyons  Conifer  Lyons High School
 
     
 
St. Vrain Cross Country Invite
Invitational  8:00AM  Elizabeth  Multiple Schools  Elizabeth High School
 
     
 
Elizabeth Invite
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020

Invitational  2:00PM  Denver North  Multiple Schools  Willis Case Golf Course
 
     
 
Denver North Invite
Friday, Sep 25, 2020

Invitational  TBD  Loveland  Bear Creek  Loveland Hiigh School
 
     
 
North Lake Park in Loveland
Invitational  TBD  Tba  Green Mountain  TBA
 
     
 
Nike Desert Twilight XC Festival in Arizona
Invitational  TBD  Columbine  Multiple Schools  Clement Park
 
     
 
Dave Sanders Invite
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020

Invitational  TBD  Littleton  Multiple Schools  DeKoevend Park
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020

Invitational  TBD  Northfield  Jefferson  Northfield High School
 
     
 
Northfield Nighthawk held at Stapleton Central Park in Denver
Invitational  2:00PM  Thornton High School  Multiple Schools  Margaret Carpenter Rec Center
 
     
 
Thornton Invite
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020

Invitational  TBD  Rampart  Bear Creek  Rampart High School
 
     
 
Cottonwood Creek Park in Colorado Springs
Invitational  8:00AM  Englewood  Multiple Schools  Englewood High School
 
     
 
Windjammer Invite
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020

Invitational  4:00PM  Northglenn  Multiple Schools  Northwest Open Spaces Park
 
     
 
Pat Amato Frosh/Soph Invite
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020

Invitational  1:30PM  Northglenn  Multiple Schools  Northwest Open Spaces Park
 
     
 
Pat Amato Classic
Friday, Oct 9, 2020

Frontier League Meet  TBD  Tba  Jefferson  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020

Jeffco League Meet  2:00PM  Tba  Multiple Schools  Stoney Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Class 5A and 4A Jeffco League Championships
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020

Regional  4:00PM  Eagle Valley  Multiple Schools  Gypsum Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Class 4A Region 1 Meet in Gypsum
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020

State  TBD  CHSAA  Multiple Schools  Norris Penrose Event Center
 
     
 
State Meet