Jeffco Public Schools
 
Tennis: Girls JV 2 Spring 2019 Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Columbine  Air Academy,
Chatfield,
D'Evelyn,
Denver South,
Holy Family,
Mullen,
Rampart
 
Columbine High School         
 (Rescheduled to 03-23-19)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Columbine  Ralston Valley  Columbine High School         
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Columbine  Pomona  Marker Park         
vs Pomona JV
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Columbine  Air Academy,
Chatfield,
D'Evelyn,
Denver South,
Holy Family,
Mullen,
Rampart 
Columbine High School         
 (Rescheduled from 03-16-19)
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Golden  Columbine  Golden High School         
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Columbine  Dakota Ridge  Columbine High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Columbine  Valor Christian  Columbine High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Chatfield  Columbine  Ken Caryl Ranch House         
 (Date Changed to 04-22-19)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Match  3:00PM  Columbine  Mullen  Columbine High School         
 (Cancelled)
vs Mullens JV
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Columbine  Lakewood  Columbine High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Chatfield  Columbine  Ken Caryl Ranch House         
 (Date Changed from 04-11-19)
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Columbine  D'Evelyn  Columbine High School         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Centaurus  Columbine  Centaurus High School