Jeffco Public Schoolslogo

Ice Hockey: Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-12-19)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019

Game  1:45PM  Columbine  Mountain Vista  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Game  3:00PM  Standley Lake  Monarch  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green       
 
Game  8:30PM  Mullen  Columbine  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Game  8:30PM  Lewis-Palmer  Ralston Valley  Monument Ice Rinks       
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

Game  5:00PM  Ralston Valley  Columbine  Apex West       
 
Game  6:15PM  Chatfield  Castle View  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Game  6:30PM  Valor Christian  Cherry Creek  Ice Ranch       
 
Game  8:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Chaparral  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Game  2:00PM  Dakota Ridge  Fort Collins  Edge - East Ice Arena       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019

Game  6:30PM  Ralston Valley  Cherry Creek  Apex West       
 
Game  6:45PM  Kent Denver  Columbine  DU-Joy Burns Arena       
 
Game  8:30PM  Chatfield  Coronado  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Game  3:10PM  Cherry Creek  Dakota Ridge  Family Sports Center       
 
Game  5:20PM  Chaparral  Ralston Valley  Family Sports Center       
 
Game  6:15PM  Chatfield  Liberty  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Game  6:30PM  Valor Christian  Castle View  Ice Ranch       
 
Game  8:30PM  Columbine  Kent Denver  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019

Game  2:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Monarch  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019

Game  3:00PM  Colorado Academy  Chatfield  Joy Burns Arena (DU)       
 
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

Game  4:00PM  Standley Lake  Palmer High School  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019

Game  1:30PM  Fort Collins  Dakota Ridge  Northern Colorado Ice Center (formerly Providence Ice Centre)       
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Game  3:00PM  Standley Lake  Fort Collins  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green       
 
Game  5:00PM  Ralston Valley  Heritage  Apex West       
 
Game  8:30PM  Columbine  Denver East  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Game  2:30PM  Denver East  Columbine  Big Bear Ice Arena       
 
Game  5:00PM  Ralston Valley  Dakota Ridge  Apex West       
 
Game  6:30PM  Valor Christian  Monarch  Ice Ranch       
 
Game  8:30PM  Chatfield  Heritage  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Game  3:00PM  Standley Lake  Crested Butte Community  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green       
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  3:00PM  Standley Lake  Glenwood Springs  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020

Game  2:00PM  Chatfield  Denver East  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Game  3:00PM  Standley Lake  Ralston Valley  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green       
 
Game  6:30PM  Ralston Valley  Standley Lake  Apex West       
 
 (Date Changed to 02-17-20)
Game  9:30PM  Doherty  Columbine  Sertich Ice Center       
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Game  9:20AM  Pine Creek  Chatfield  Sertich Ice Center       
 
Game  5:00PM  Ralston Valley  Fort Collins  Apex West       
 
Game  6:15PM  Columbine  Chatfield  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Game  6:30PM  Doherty  Standley Lake  World Ice Arena       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020

Game  1:45PM  Columbine  Heritage  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020

Game  6:15PM  Glenwood Springs  Standley Lake  Glenwood Springs High School       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020

Game  6:30PM  Ralston Valley  Monarch  Apex West       
 
Game  7:30PM  Battle Mountain  Dakota Ridge  Eagle Ice Rink       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

Game  6:15PM  Chatfield  Kent Denver  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Game  8:00PM  Resurrection Christian School  Ralston Valley  Northern Colorado Ice Center (formerly Providence Ice Centre)       
 
Game  8:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Standley Lake  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020

Game  7:15PM  Chatfield  Doherty  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Game  7:30PM  Columbine  Castle View  Big Bear Ice Arena       
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020

Game  5:00PM  Standley Lake  Dakota Ridge  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020

Game  5:15PM  Denver East  Chatfield  Big Bear Ice Arena       
 
Game  8:30PM  Columbine  Mullen  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Game  2:30PM  Denver East  Dakota Ridge  Big Bear Ice Arena       
 
Game  3:45PM  Standley Lake  Kent Denver  The Ice Center at Promenade-Blue       
 
Game  8:30PM  Mullen  Chatfield  Edge Ice Arena (West)       
 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

Game  2:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Resurrection Christian School  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Game  3:00PM  Standley Lake  Resurrection Christian School  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green       
 
Game  7:50PM  Cherry Creek  Ralston Valley  Family Sports Center       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Game  6:15PM  Dakota Ridge  Ralston Valley  Edge - East Ice Arena       
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020

Game  1:45PM  Chatfield  Mullen  Edge Ice Arena (West)       
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020

Game  6:30PM  Ralston Valley  Resurrection Christian School  Apex West       
 
Game  6:45PM  Kent Denver  Chatfield  Joy Burns Arena (DU)       
 
Game  8:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Columbine  Edge - East Ice Arena       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Game  8:30AM  Resurrection Christian School  Dakota Ridge  Northern Colorado Ice Center (formerly Providence Ice Centre)       
 
Game  6:00PM  Doherty  Chatfield  World Ice Arena       
 
Game  8:30PM  Columbine  Glenwood Springs  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Game  8:40PM  Monarch  Ralston Valley  Sports Stable       
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020

Game  2:00PM  Monarch  Dakota Ridge  Sports Stable       
 
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020

Game  2:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Valor Christian  Edge - East Ice Arena       
 
Game  7:40PM  Mountain Vista  Ralston Valley  South Surburban Ice Arena       
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020

Game  2:00PM  Fort Collins  Standley Lake  Northern Colorado Ice Center (formerly Providence Ice Centre)       
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020

Game  5:15PM  Denver East  Standley Lake  Big Bear Ice Arena       
 
Game  6:30PM  Ralston Valley  Valor Christian  Apex West       
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Game  6:30PM  Heritage  Chatfield  South Surburban Ice Arena       
 
Game  8:30PM  Columbine  Dakota Ridge  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Game  8:30PM  Resurrection Christian School  Standley Lake  Northern Colorado Ice Center (formerly Providence Ice Centre)       
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020

Game  2:00PM  Monarch  Standley Lake  Sports Stable       
 
Game  7:50PM  Heritage  Columbine  South Surburban Ice Arena       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020

Game  5:15PM  Steamboat Springs  Dakota Ridge         
 
Game  7:00PM  Standley Lake  Regis Jesuit Boys  The Ice Center at Promenade-Green       
 
Game  8:30PM  Chatfield  Columbine  Edge Ice Arena (East)       
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020

Game  3:30PM  Fort Collins  Ralston Valley  Northern Colorado Ice Center (formerly Providence Ice Centre)       
 
Game  6:00PM  Rampart  Chatfield  World Ice Arena       
 
Monday, Feb 17, 2020

Game  6:45PM  Ralston Valley  Standley Lake  Apex West       
 
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 01-03-20)
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020

Game  6:30PM  Battle Mountain  Columbine  Battle Mountain High School       
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Game  3:00PM  Standley Lake  Chatfield  The Ice Center at Promenade-Blue       
 
Game  8:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Denver East  Edge - East Ice Arena       
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Game  5:00PM  Ralston Valley  Regis Jesuit Boys  Apex West       
 
Game  5:20PM  Chaparral  Columbine  Family Sports Center       
 
Game  6:00PM  Summit  Standley Lake  Stephen C West Ice Arena