Jeffco Public Schools
 
Football: Freshman Fall 2019 Schedule    (as of 07-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Dakota Ridge  Green Mountain  Trail Blazer Stadium         
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Northglenn  Lakewood  Five Star Stadium         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Rampart  Dakota Ridge  Rampart High School         
Game  4:00PM  Bear Creek  Lakewood  Bear Creek High School         
Game  4:00PM  Columbine  Denver East  Columbine High School         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Erie  Evergreen  Erie High School         
Game  4:00PM  Ralston Valley  Mountain Vista  Ralston Valley High School         
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Arvada West  Poudre  Arvada West High School         
Game  9:00AM  Pomona  Regis Jesuit Boys  Pomona High School         
Game  1:30PM  Palmer High School  Chatfield  Garry Berry Stadium         
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Monarch  Dakota Ridge  Monarch High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Columbine  Ponderosa  Columbine High School         
Game  4:00PM  Standley Lake  Aurora Central  Standley Lake High School         
Game  4:00PM  Green Mountain  Harrison  Green Mountain High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Evergreen  Lewis-Palmer  Evergreen High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Arvada West  Horizon High School  Arvada West High School         
Game  9:00AM  Pomona  Bear Creek  Pomona High School         
Game  9:00AM  Lakewood  ThunderRidge  Lakewood High School         
Game  9:00AM  Ralston Valley  Fairview  Ralston Valley High School         
Game  10:00AM  Chatfield  Rampart  Chatfield High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bear Creek  Vista Ridge  Bear Creek High School         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Mead  Evergreen  Mead High School         
Game  4:00PM  Standley Lake  Broomfield  Standley Lake High School         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Fountain Fort Carson  Columbine  Fountain Fort Carson High School         
Game  9:00AM  Valor Christian  Pomona  Valor Christian High School         
Game  9:00AM  Legacy  Lakewood  Legacy High School         
Game  9:00AM  Poudre  Ralston Valley  Poudre High School         
Game  10:00AM  Chatfield  Brighton  Chatfield High School         
Game  4:00PM  Palisade  Green Mountain  Palisade High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Ralston Valley  Loveland  Ralston Valley High School         
Game  4:00PM  Dakota Ridge  Vista Ridge  Dakota Ridge High School         
Game  4:00PM  Lutheran  Green Mountain  Lutheran High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bear Creek  Rampart  Bear Creek High School         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Highlands Ranch  Columbine  Highlands Ranch High School         
Game  9:00AM  Arvada West  Wheat Ridge  Arvada West High School         
Game  9:00AM  Pomona  Cherry Creek  Pomona High School         
Game  9:00AM  Lakewood  Chaparral  Lakewood High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:00AM  Ponderosa  Dakota Ridge  Ponderosa High School         
Game  4:00PM  Green Mountain  Standley Lake  Green Mountain High School         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Pomona  Highlands Ranch  Pomona High School         
Game  9:00AM  Cherokee Trail  Lakewood  Cherokee Trail High School         
Game  9:00AM  Ralston Valley  Fossil Ridge High School  Ralston Valley High School         
Game  10:00AM  Heritage  Columbine  Heritage High School         
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Evergreen  Eagle Valley  Evergreen High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Columbine  Mullen  Columbine High School         
Game  4:00PM  Skyview  Conifer  Skyview High School         
Game  4:00PM  Standley Lake  Denver South  Standley Lake High School         
Game  4:00PM  Heritage  Dakota Ridge  Heritage High School         
Game  4:00PM  Falcon  Green Mountain  Falcon High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Windsor  Bear Creek  Windsor High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Pomona  Lakewood  Pomona High School         
Game  9:00AM  Ralston Valley  Arvada West           
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Standley Lake  Thornton  Standley Lake High School         
Game  5:00PM  Conifer  Green Mountain  Conifer High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Bear Creek  Dakota Ridge High School         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Arvada West  Pomona  Arvada West High School         
Game  9:00AM  Lakewood  Columbine  Lakewood High School         
Game  9:00AM  Ralston Valley  Mullen  Ralston Valley High School         
Game  10:00AM  Chatfield  Wheat Ridge  Chatfield High School         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Wheat Ridge  Bear Creek  Wheat Ridge High School         
Game  4:00PM  Standley Lake  Dakota Ridge  Standley Lake High School         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Ralston Valley  Columbine  Ralston Valley High School         
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Arvada West  Lakewood  Arvada West High School         
Game  9:00AM  Mullen  Pomona  Mullen High School         
Game  10:00AM  Chatfield  Golden  Chatfield High School         
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Evergreen  Clear Creek  Evergreen High School         
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Columbine  Pomona  Columbine High School         
Game  4:00PM  Gateway  Standley Lake  Gateway High School         
Game  4:00PM  Dakota Ridge  Chatfield  Dakota Ridge High School         
Game  4:00PM  Green Mountain  Evergreen  Green Mountain High School         
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Arvada West  Mullen  Arvada West High School         
Game  9:00AM  Lakewood  Ralston Valley  Lakewood High School         
Game  10:00AM  Lincoln  Conifer  Abraham Lincoln High School         
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Columbine  Arvada West  Columbine High School         
Game  4:00PM  Standley Lake  Valor Christian  Standley Lake High School         
Game  4:00PM  Dakota Ridge  Wheat Ridge  Dakota Ridge High School         
Game  4:00PM  Green Mountain  John F. Kennedy  Green Mountain High School         
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Bear Creek  Golden  Bear Creek High School         
Game  3:30PM  Evergreen  Conifer  Evergreen High School         
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Pomona  Ralston Valley  Pomona High School         
Game  9:00AM  Lakewood  Mullen  Lakewood High School         
Game  10:00AM  Pine Creek  Chatfield  Pine Creek High School         
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Standley Lake  Centaurus  Standley Lake High School         
Game  3:30PM  Golden  Dakota Ridge  Golden High School         
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Bear Creek  Chatfield  Bear Creek High School         
Game  5:00PM  Conifer  George Washington  Conifer High School         
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Abraham Lincoln  Green Mountain  Abraham Lincoln High School         
Game  1:00PM  Evergreen  Denver South  Evergreen High School