Jeffco Public Schools
 
Field Hockey: Girls Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule    (as of 07-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Cherry Creek  Rooney Road Sports Complex         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Fossil Ridge High School  Rooney Road Sports Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Grandview  Rooney Road Sports Complex         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Colorado Academy  Dakota Ridge  Colorado Academy         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Arapahoe  Dakota Ridge  Littleton Public School Stadium         
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Liberty  Rooney Road Sports Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Mountain Vista  Dakota Ridge  Shea Stadium         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Dakota Ridge  Palmer Ridge  Rooney Road Sports Complex         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  TBD  Denver East  Dakota Ridge  TBA         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Dakota Ridge  Kent Denver  Rooney Road Sports Complex         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Dakota Ridge  Regis Jesuit Girls  Rooney Road Sports Complex         
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Smoky Hill  Dakota Ridge  Legacy Stadium         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Cheyenne Mountain  Rooney Road Sports Complex         
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Saint Mary's  Dakota Ridge  Saint Mary's High School         
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Dakota Ridge  Arapahoe  Rooney Road Sports Complex