Jeffco Public Schoolslogo

Softball: Level 3 Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 06-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019

Game  3:00PM  Bear Creek  Chatfield  Bear Creek High School       
 
Game  4:00PM  Lakewood  Pomona  Lakewood High School       
 
Game  5:00PM  Bear Creek  Chatfield  Bear Creek High School       
 
Game  5:30PM  Lakewood  Pomona  Lakewood High School       
 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019

Game  4:00PM  Lakewood  Bear Creek  Lakewood High School       
 
Game  4:30PM  Columbine  Chatfield  Columbine High School       
 
Game  5:30PM  Lakewood  Bear Creek  Lakewood High School       
 
Game  5:30PM  Northglenn  Pomona  McAllister Field       
 
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019

Game  3:30PM  Pomona  Frederick  Weber Elementary       
 
Game  4:30PM  Chatfield  Lakewood  Chatfield High School       
 
Game  5:00PM  Pomona  Frederick  Weber Elementary       
 
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019

Game  10:00AM  Columbine  Bear Creek  Columbine High School       
 
Game  12:00PM  Columbine  Bear Creek  Columbine High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019

Game  4:30PM  Rocky Mountain  Pomona  Rocky Mountain High School       
 
Game  6:00PM  Northglenn  Bear Creek  McAllister Field       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019

Tournament  TBD  Westminster  Bear Creek  Westminster High School       
 
Tournament  8:00AM  Pomona  Multiple Schools  Youth Memorial Sports Complex       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019

Tournament  TBD  Westminster  Bear Creek  Westminster High School       
 
Tournament  8:00AM  Pomona  Multiple Schools  Youth Memorial Sports Complex       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019

Game  4:30PM  Lakewood  Northglenn  Lakewood High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019

Game  4:00PM  Pomona  Columbine  Weber Elementary       
 
Game  4:30PM  Lakewood  Chatfield  Lakewood High School       
 
Game  5:30PM  Pomona  Columbine  Weber Elementary       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019

Game  10:00AM  Bear Creek  Pomona  Bear Creek High School       
 
Game  12:00PM  Bear Creek  Pomona  Bear Creek High School       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019

Game  3:30PM  Poudre  Lakewood  Poudre High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-09-19)
Game  4:30PM  Chatfield  Widefield  Chatfield High School       
 
Game  5:00PM  Poudre  Lakewood  Poudre High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-09-19)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019

Game  4:30PM  Columbine  Conifer  Columbine High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Playing Conifer JV
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019

Game  4:00PM  Northglenn  Lakewood  McAllister Field       
 
Game  4:30PM  Pomona  Chatfield  Weber Elementary       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019

Game  4:00PM  Frederick  Pomona  Frederick High School       
 
Game  4:30PM  Columbine  Lakewood  Columbine High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

Tournament  9:00AM  Lakewood  Multiple Schools  Lakewood Park       
 
Conifer is sending JV
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019

Game  3:30PM  Poudre  Lakewood  Poudre High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-16-19)
Double-header, 3:30 & 5:00
Game  4:30PM  Chatfield  Columbine  Chatfield High School       
 
Game  5:00PM  Poudre  Lakewood  Poudre High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-16-19)
Double-Header